top of page


  • Lords of the Undergroundw/ De' 1 "Flow On (New Symphony)" Here Come the Lords (Pendulum Records - 1993)

  • De' 1w/ Lords of the Underground "Da Underground Sound" (Reprise Records - 1993)

  • Lords of the Undergroundw/ De' 1 "Flow On (New Symphony) (Pete Rock Remix/ Rumblin' Remix)" (Pendulum Records - 1994)

  • Lords of the Underground "No Pain" Keepers of the Funk (Pendulum Records - 1994)

  • Systahood "M.O. Money" (True Records - 1997)

  • Uncle Sam "Can You Feel It (Remix)" (Epic Records - 1997)

  • Brownstone "Kiss and Tell (Remix)" (MJJ Records - 1997)

  • Lords of the Underground "Hennessey: Pt 2" Resurrection (Jersey Kidz - 1999)

  • Blackwatuz "Da' Kitchen" (Cipher Records/ Echo International - 1999).


3 Minute Blunts EP: Andre Johnson Project:
1. Why We Swing (Magic Dragon Radio Mix)
2. Why We Swing (TP's R&B Radio Mix)
(K7 Records - 1998)


Summa Day:
1. Summa Day (Radio Version)
2. Summa Day (Album Version)
3. Summa Day (Instrumental)
4. Some Ol' Sah-B Sh_t (Album Version)
5. Some Ol' Sah-B Sh_t (Instrumental)
6. Summa Day (A Capella)
(Reprise Records - 1994)

The Freestyle:
1. The Freestyle
2. Let Me Know
3. Tonight
(Born Hustlers Ent. - 1998)

Whut That Be About:
1. Whut That Be About
(Born Hustlers Ent. - 2001)

Thank YOU!!!

To everyone that archived my joints via You Tube and the fans that have supported my music since the beginning.  Please continue to support  This has made my journey to completing this website that more rewarding!!!


I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

bottom of page